caschild.blogg.se

Destiny 2 become legend or be brave
Destiny 2 become legend or be brave




destiny 2 become legend or be brave

It was after seeing The Witch Queen trailer, we decided to give Destiny 2 another shot. My friends, who I have been playing this game with, for the last 3 years, had also given up. I was just tired of doing the same activities, that just offer some reskinned weapons, over and over again. I won’t lie, before The Witch Queen update hit, I hadn’t touched Destiny 2 in over 8 months. And the 713 hours spent in the game, makes it obvious. No matter how many times I promise that I won’t make a return, ever. But I often find myself coming back to the game. It is true, some updates manage to completely ruin my experience, and leave a terrible taste in my mouth. To date, I have bounced in and out of Destiny 2, quite a few times. The game has something for every kind of player.

destiny 2 become legend or be brave

But, I don’t think anyone would deny, that Destiny 2 is one of the most “Complete” PvE titles out there. Bungie does hit the game with a lot of updates. And what could be better than a nice guide on how to solo The Witch Queen herself, on Legendary Difficulty.ĭestiny 2 has always been one of my favorite games of all time. Titan void 3.0 build – It has been quite a while since I have written any cornerstone Destiny 2 article on Frondtech.






Destiny 2 become legend or be brave